Contact


Sweden

Phone: +46-317 97 19 40

Tobias Pernvik
CEO

Phone: +46-317 97 19 40
Email: tobias@improfy.com

Niklas Berggren
Nordic Key Account Manager

Phone: +46-317 97 44 30
Email: niklas@improfy.com

Magnus Bellstrand
Software Developer

Phone: +46-739 80 08 30
Email: magnus@improfy.com

Sara Nilsson
Phone: +46-317 97 91 70
Email: sara@improfy.com

David Sjolenius
Phone: +46-317 97 02 60
Email: david@improfy.com

United Kingdom

Phone: +1-845 485 18 01

Craig Lyttle
Sales Representative

Email: craig.lyttle@improfy.com

Sadekur Rahman
Sales Representative

Email: sadekur.rahman@improfy.com

India-mae Summers
Sales Representative

Email: india-mae.summers@improfy.com

Josh Headland
Sales Representative

Email: josh.headland@improfy.com

Lawrence Clarke
Sales Representative

Email: lawrence.clarke@improfy.com

Antoinette Williams
Sales Representative

Email: antoinette.williams@improfy.com

Steve Jarman
Sales Representative

Email: steve.jarman@improfy.com

United States

Phone: +1-404 368 80 43

Peter Helander
Country Manager

Phone: +1-404 368 80 43
Email: peter@improfy.com


office
office
office
office