Contact

Sweden

Tobias Pernvik
CEO 

Phone: +46 (0)317 97 19 40
Email: tobias@improfy.com
Skype: tobias.s.pernvik

Sweden

David Sjolenius
Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)317 97 02 60
Email: david@improfy.com
Skype: david.sjolenius

Sweden

August Tegbrant
Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)317 97 44 30 
Email: august@improfy.com
Skype: August.tegbrant

Sweden

Zack Lundqvist
System Technician

Phone: +46 (0)709 47 19 70
Email: Zack@improfy.com


United States

Peter Helander
Country Manager

Phone: +1-404 368 8043
Email: peter@improfy.com
Skype: peter.helander

United Kingdom

Jakob Mattson
Country Manager

Phone: +1-845 485 1801
Email: jakob@improfy.com
Skype: Jakob.Mattson


office
office
office
office